Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Featured Members
Sharon FryPeabody & Arnold LLP, Boston, MA
William H. JordanSowell Gray Stepp & Laffitte, Columbia, SC

Board of Directors
Share |

OFFICERS

     
President
Lisa C. Tulk, Esq.
Kessler Collins PC
2100 Ross Avenue, #750
Dallas, TX  75201
214-378-0737
ltulk@kesslercollins.com
President-Elect
Donald Patrick Eckler, Esq
.
Pretzel & Stouffer, Chartered
One South Wacker, #2500
Chicago, IL  60606
312-578-7653
deckler@pretzel-stouffer.com
   

Treasurer
Andrew R. Jones, Esq.
Furman Kornfeld & Brennan LLP
61 Broadway, 26th Floor
New York, NY  10006
212-867-4199
ajones@fkblaw.com


Kathleen V. Buck, Esq.
Minnesota Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company
333 S. 7th Street, Ste 2200
Minneapolis, MN 55104
800-422-1370
   
Immediate Past President
Jason R. Jobe, Esq.
Thompson Coe Cousins & Irons, LLP
700 North Pearl Street, #2500
Dallas, TX  75201
214-871-8209
jjobe@thompsoncoe.com
   

DIRECTORS

 

January D. Allen
Overturf McGath & Hull, P.C.
625 E. 16th Avenue, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-2848, jda@omhlaw.com

Kiera O. Goral, Esq.
QBE North America
2400 North Dallas Parkway, #300
Plano, TX
kiera.goral@us.qbe.com
   
David Anderson, Esq.
Collins Einhorn Farrell, PC
4000 Town Center, 9th Floor
Southfield, MI  48075
248-351-5418, david.anderson@ceflawyers.com
Thomas D. Jensen, Esq.
Lind Jensen Sullivan & Peterson, P.A.
901 Marquette Avenue South, #1300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-746-0129, thomas.jensen@lindjensen.com
   
Peter J. Biging, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla LLP
600 Lexington Avenue South, Suite 900  
New York, NY  10022
646-292-8711, pbiging@goldbergsegalla.com

Glen R. Olson, Esq.
Long Levit LLP
465 California Street, 500
San Francisco, CA 94104
415-438-4483, golson@longlevit.com
   

Louie Castoria, Esq.
Kaufman Dolowich Voluck
425 California Street, Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA  94104
415-926-7638, lcastoria@kdvlaw.com


Paul A. Ruiz, M.B.A.
Adventist Health 
2100 Douglas Blvd., P.O. Box 619002 
Roseville, CA  95661 
707-649-4926, ruizpa01@ah.org

   

Daniel F. Church, Esq.
Morrow Willnauer Church, LLC
8330 Ward Parkway, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-382-1382
dchurch@mwcattorneys.com


Molly A. Teigen, Esq.
Minnesota Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company
333 South 7th Street, #2200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-373-9643
meiden@mlmins.com 
   

Timothy J. Gephart, CPCU
Minnesota Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company
333 South 7th Street, #2200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-373-9654
tjg@mlmins.com


 
     
MANAGING DIRECTOR
DEPUTY MANAGING DIRECTOR

Sandra J. Wulf, CAE, IOM
Professional Liability Defense Federation
PO Box 588, Rochester IL 62563-0588
309-222-8947
sandra@pldf.org

 

Sara E. Decatoire, CAE, IOM
Professional Liability Defense Federation
PO Box 588, Rochester IL 62563-0588
309-222-8947
sarad@pldf.org

PLDF © 2019 | PO Box 588, Rochester IL 62563-0588 | 309-222-8947 | admin@pldf.org