Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Featured Members
Michael A. KluthoBassford Remele, Minneapolis, MN

Board of Directors
Share |
 President

President-elect     

   
Jason R. Jobe, Esq.  Lisa C. Tulk, Esq.
Thompson Coe Cousins & Irons, LLP
700 North Pearl Street, #2500
Dallas, TX  75201
214-871-8209
jjobe@thompsoncoe.com
 Kessler Collins PC
2100 Ross Avenue, #750
Dallas, TX  75201
214-378-0737
ltulk@kesslercollins.com
Secretary Treasurer 
   
Andrew R. Jones, Esq. Donald Patrick Eckler, Esq.
Furman Kornfeld & Brennan LLP
61 Broadway, 26th Floor
New York, NY  10006
212-867-4199
ajones@fkblaw.com
 Pretzel & Stouffer, Chartered
One South Wacker, #2500
Chicago, IL  60606
312-578-7653
deckler@pretzel-stouffer.com
Board Member  Board Member

 

Peter J. Biging, Esq.

Goldberg Segalla LLP
600 Lexington Avenue South
Suite 900  
New York, NY  10022
646-292-8711
pbiging@goldbergsegalla.com

Paul A. Ruiz, M.B.A. 

Adventist Health 
2100 Douglas Blvd. 
P.O. Box 619002 
Roseville, CA  95661 
707-649-4926 
ruizpa01@ah.org
 

Board Member  Board Member

 
David Anderson, Esq.  Louie Castoria, Esq.
Collins Einhorn Farrell, PC
4000 Town Center
9th Floor
Southfield, MI  48075
248-351-5418
david.anderson@ceflawyers.com
 Kaufman Dolowich Voluck
425 California Street
Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA  94104
415-926-7638
lcastoria@kdvlaw.com
Board Member  Board Member

 
Glen R. Olson, Esq.
Long Levit LLP
465 California Street, 500
San Francisco, CA  94104
415-438-4483
Kathleen V. Buck, Esq.
XL Catlin
3340 Peachtree Road, NE,  #2950
Atlanta, GA  30326
404-443-4910
kathleen.buck@xlcatlin.com

 

 Board Member  Board Member
   

Molly A. Eiden, Esq.

Minnesota Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company
333 South 7th Street, #2200
Minneapolis, MN  55402
612-373-9643
meiden@mlmins.com

Kiera O. Goral, Esq.

QBE North America
2400 North Dallas Parkway, #300
Plano, TX
kiera.goral@us.qbe.com
Board Member Board Member 

 

Thomas D. Jensen, Esq.

Lind Jensen Sullivan & Peterson, P.A.
901 Marquette Avenue South, #1300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-746-0129
thomas.jensen@lindjensen.com

 Timothy J. Gephart, CPCU

Minnesota Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company
333 South 7th Street, #2200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-373-9654
tjg@mlmins.com

 

Past President Board Member 
 
Erin K. Higgins, Esq.
Conn Kavanaugh Rosenthal Peisch & Ford, LLP
One Federal Street, 15th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617-348-8223
ehiggins@ckrpf.com

 Daniel F. Church, Esq.
Morrow Willnauer Church, LLC
8330 Ward Parkway, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64114
816-382-1382
dchurch@mwcattorneys.com

Managing Director  


Christine S. Jensen
Professional Liability Defense Federation
901 Marquette Avenue South, Suite 1350
Minneapolis, MN  55402
612-481-4169


PLDF © 2013 | 1350 AT&T Tower | 901 Marquette Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55402 | 612-481-4169 | cjensen@PLDF.org