Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Featured Members
Sharon FryPeabody & Arnold LLP, Boston, MA
William H. JordanSowell Gray Stepp & Laffitte, Columbia, SC

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about the 2016 Annual Meeting and CLE/CEU Presentation set for September 28-30 in Denver, Colorado.  Click the event name to view more details.

Past Events

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
2019 PLDF Annual Meeting
9/25/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
2019 PLDF Annual Meeting

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Millennial Jurors
3/20/2019
Time: 11 a.m. EST/10 a.m. CST/8 a.m. PST
Millennial Jurors

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Webinar: Best Practices When Defending a Not-For-Profit Board
1/10/2019
Time: 11:00 a.m. (CST)
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
2018 Annual Meeting and CLE/CEU Presentation
10/3/2018 » 10/5/2018
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
2017 PLDF Annual Meeting
9/27/2017 » 9/29/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
2016 Annual Meeting
9/28/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

 
2015 Annual Meeting and CLE/CEU Presentation
9/30/2015 » 10/2/2015
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
2014 Annual Meeting and CLE/CEU Presentation
9/17/2014 » 9/19/2014
Location: Washington, D.C., District of Columbia   
2014 Annual Meeting and CLE/CEU Presentation
Displaying page 1 of 1
PLDF © 2019 | PO Box 588, Rochester IL 62563-0588 | 309-222-8947 | admin@pldf.org