Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Featured Members
Robert D. EmmersonDeFur Voran, LLP, Fishers, IN
Linda FisherArthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Board of Directors
Share |
  President

President-elect     

   
Erin K. Higgins, Esq.  Jason R. Jobe, Esq.
Conn Kavanaugh Rosenthal Piesch & Ford, LLP
Ten Post Office Square
Boston, MA  02190
617-348-8223
ehiggins@connkavanaugh.com
 Thompson Coe Cousins & Irons, LLP
700 N. Pearl Street, #2500
Dallas, TX  75201
214-871-8209
jjobe@thompsoncoe.com
Secretary Treasurer 
   
Lisa C. Tulk, Esq. Donald Patrick Eckler, Esq.
Kessler Collins PC
2100 Ross Avenue, #750
Dallas, TX  75201
214-379-0737
ltulk@kesslercollins.com
 Pretzel & Stouffer, Chartered
One South Wacker, #2500
Chicago, IL  60606
312-578-7653
deckler@pretzel-stouffer.com
Board Member  Board Member

 

Erin A. Risch, Esq.

Eccleston & Wolf, PC
7240 Parkway Drive
Fourth Floor  
Hanover, MD 21076
410-752-7474
erisch@ewmd.com

Paul A. Ruiz, M.B.A. 

Adventist Health 
2100 Douglas Blvd. 
P.O. Box 619002 
Roseville, CA  95661 
707-649-4926 
ruizpa01@ah.org 

Board Member  Board Member

 
David Anderson, Esq.  Louie Castoria, Esq.
Collins Einhorn Farrell, PC
4000 Town Center
9th Floor
Southfield, MI  48075
248-351-5418
david.anderson@ceflawyers.com
 Kaufman Dolowich Voluck
425 California Street
Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA  94104
415-926-7638
lcastoria@kdvlaw.com
Board Member  Board Member

 
Mark V. Gende, Esq.
Sweeny Wingate & Barrow, P.A.
1515 Lady Street
Columbia, SC  29201
803-256-2233
mvg@swblaw.com
Kathleen V. Buck, Esq.
XL Catlin
3340 Peachtree Road, NE,  #2950
Atlanta, GA  30326
404-443-4910
kathleen.buck@xlcatlin.com

 

 Board Member  Board Member
   

Walter J. Price, III, Esq.

Huie Fernambucq & Stewart, LLP
2801 Highway 280 South, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL  35223
205-251-1193
wprice@huielaw.com

Andrew R. Jones, Esq.

Furman Kornfeld & Brennan, LLP
61 Broadway, 26th Floor
New York, NY  10006
212-867-4100
ajones@fkblaw.com
Board Member Board Member 

 

Thomas D. Jensen, Esq.

Lind Jensen Sullivan & Peterson, P.A.
901 Marquette Avenue South, #1300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-746-0129
thomas.jensen@lindjensen.com

 Timothy J. Gephart, CPCU

Minnesota Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company
333 South 7th Street, #2200
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-373-9654
tjg@mlmins.com

 

Managing Director  Board Member


Christine S. Jensen
Professional Liability Defense Federation
901 Marquette Avenue South, Suite 1350
Minneapolis, MN  55402
612-481-4169

Bridget Q. Choi, Esq.
Navigators 
One Penn Plaza, 32nd Floor
New York, NY  10119
212-613-4257
bchoi@navg.com
PLDF © 2013 | 1350 AT&T Tower | 901 Marquette Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55402 | 612-481-4169 | cjensen@PLDF.org