Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

9/27/2017 » 9/29/2017
2017 PLDF Annual Meeting

Featured Members
Donald Wilson Jr.Broening, Oberg, Woods & Wilson, Phoenix, AZ
John M. WaldeckWaldeck, Patterson, Prairie Village, KS

Board of Directors
Share |
  President

President-elect     

   
Timothy J. Gephart, C.P.C.U.  Erin K. Higgins, Esq.
Minnesota Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company
333 South 7th Street, #2200
Minneapolis, MN  55402
612-373-9654
tjg@mlmins.com
 Conn Kavanaugh Rosenthal Peisch & Ford, LLP
Ten Post Office Square
Boston, MA  02190
617-348-8223
ehiggins@connkavanaugh.com
Secretary Treasurer 
   
Christopher B. Block, Esq.  Andrew W. Countryman, Esq.
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
425 Eagle Rock Avenue, #302
Roseland, NJ  07068
973-618-4176
cbblock@mdwcg.com
 Carlock Copeland & Stair, LLP
40 Calhoun Street, #400
Charleston, SC  29401
843-266-8225
acountryman@carlockcopeland.com
Board Member  Board Member

 

Donald Patrick Eckler, Esq.

Pretzel & Stouffer, Chartered
One South Wacker Drive
Suite 2500  
Chicago, IL  60606
312-578-7653
deckler@pretzel-stouffer.com

Paul A. Ruiz, M.B.A. 

Gen Re Casualty 
350 California Street 
Suite 2100 
San Francisco, CA  94114 
415-393-8436 
paul.ruiz@genre.com 

Board Member  Board Member

 
Doug Holthus, Esq.  Lisa Tulk, Esq.
Mazanec Raskin & Ryder Co., L.P.A.
175 South Third Street
Suite 1000
Columbus, OH  43215
614-228-5931
dholthus@mrrlaw.com
 Kessler Collins, P.C.
2100 Ross Avenue
Suite 750
Dallas, TX  75201
214-379-0737
lt@kesslercollins.com
Board Member  Board Member

 
Mark V. Gende, Esq.
Sweeny Wingate & Barrow, P.A.
1515 Lady Street
Columbia, SC  29201
803-256-2233
mvg@swblaw.com
Jason R. Jobe, Esq.
Thompson Coe Cousins & Irons, LLP
700 North Pearl Street, #2500
Dallas, TX  75201
214-871-8297
jjobe@thompsoncoe.com

 

 Board Member  Board Member
   

Walter J. Price, III, Esq.

Huie Fernambucq & Stewart, LLP
2801 Highway 280 South, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL  35223
205-251-1193
wprice@huielaw.com

Andrew R. Jones, Esq.

Furman Kornfeld & Brennan, LLP
61 Broadway, 26th Floor
New York, NY  10006
212-867-4100
ajones@fkblaw.com
Managing Director  Past President

Christine S. Jensen
Professional Liability Defense Federation
901 Marquette Avenue South, Suite 1350
Minneapolis, MN  55402
612-481-4169

 Jonathan S. Ziss, Esq.
Goldberg Segalla 
1700 Market Street, #1418
Philadelphia, PA  19103
267-519-6820
jziss@goldbergsegalla.com
PLDF © 2013 | 1350 AT&T Tower | 901 Marquette Avenue South | Minneapolis, MN 55402 | 612-481-4169 | cjensen@PLDF.org